Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Perfect Smile Tulsa -  - General Dentist

Perfect Smile Tulsa

General Dentists & Cosmetic Dentists located in Tulsa, OK

16 total reviews

Perfect Smile Tulsa always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 16 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Perfect Smile Tulsa below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jennifer L.
Submitted 09/09/19
It was great! Everyone was so friendly, Jessica was great and my visit was so easy!
Beverly H.
Submitted 07/31/19
Dr. Davis and his staff are far above any dentist I have ever gone to. They are warm and friendly and Dr. Davis makes sure you are never in pain. Dr. Davis put veneers on my teeth years ago and I have never had trouble with any of them. I had a cleaning today and met Faith for the first time. She was wonderful and so is Jessica the regular Hygienist that she filled in for. He has a wonderful assistant and her personality makes you forget what Dr. Davis is doing. I always spell her name wrong but it’s Xio I think. (Sorry sweetie)! His staff welcomes you when you walk in the door and bend over backwards to make you comfortable! If you live anywhere in the Tulsa area and you are looking for a great dentist, you cannot do better than Dr. Mark Davis.
Amber H.
Submitted 04/11/19
The staff goes above and beyond to make you feel comfortable . They make good eye contact and seem to really be happy working in this office. I will be back on Monday to start my dental plan.
Jacob B.
Submitted 03/28/19
The dental assistance personal were great. I'm kind of a tough patient filled with fear and anxiety and they did a great job of being relatable and making me feel comfortable. I wish I knew their names. But all in all it was a great staff. And the dr as well. Would recommend to anyone needing dental care.
Mackenzie C.
Submitted 03/15/19
I felt very welcomed the second I walked in. All the staff were very friendly and knowledgeable. I will be coming here for years.
Nina M.
Submitted 01/15/19
I had a wonderful consultation with the Dr. Davis and his staff. With cosmetic issues on the forefront of my mind, I felt completely ready to get my smile made over! I look forward to my next appointment, including the aesthetic services provided by Kimberley. I'm very pleased that I've chosen this Dentist.
John H.
Submitted 12/19/18
A great place to go when you decide that is time to make a change for yourself. Wonderful staff!
Daniel H.
Submitted 12/19/18
Very pleased with first visit. Took the time to give me a tour to make me feel comfortable. Very nice staff and painless procedure.
Ashley S.
Submitted 12/12/18
Great service as always!
Kafiye A.
Submitted 11/09/18
Very friendly and so positive atmosphere. Thank you inform me with every single thing, it makes me feel valuable and it is very rare thing that you can feel while you are a patient. :)
Barbarae L.
Submitted 11/08/18
The team there is always so sweet and informative. They make sure that you are well taken care of during your visit.
Mil D.
Submitted 09/18/18
Visiting The Perfect Smile is a wonderful experience! I know this sounds kinda weird but it's actually kinda relaxing! The lobby is always stocked with snacks and drinks, the rooms have heated blankets and personal TVs, and the employees are always so nice and remember me every time I come in! And Dr. D is the greatest! He makes sure I'm comfy and not feeling any pain before he gets to work. I've actually fallen asleep a few times! Love these guys!
Marianne D.
Submitted 09/14/18
Great as always!
Bianca D.
Submitted 09/07/18
Staff was amazing and extremely sweet and comforting. Will definitely be getting all my dental work done here.
Morgan L.
Submitted 02/13/18
You all are awesome! Thank you for the positive experience! 5 STARS
Summer M.
Submitted 01/25/18
Great atmosphere and the dr was very professional. My veneers are beautiful!