Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Perfect Smile Tulsa -  - General Dentist

Perfect Smile Tulsa

General Dentist & Cosmetic Dentist located in Tulsa, OK

12 total reviews

Perfect Smile Tulsa always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 12 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Perfect Smile Tulsa below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mackenzie C.
Submitted 03/15/19
I felt very welcomed the second I walked in. All the staff were very friendly and knowledgeable. I will be coming here for years.
Nina M.
Submitted 01/15/19
I had a wonderful consultation with the Dr. Davis and his staff. With cosmetic issues on the forefront of my mind, I felt completely ready to get my smile made over! I look forward to my next appointment, including the aesthetic services provided by Kimberley. I'm very pleased that I've chosen this Dentist.
John H.
Submitted 12/19/18
A great place to go when you decide that is time to make a change for yourself. Wonderful staff!
Daniel H.
Submitted 12/19/18
Very pleased with first visit. Took the time to give me a tour to make me feel comfortable. Very nice staff and painless procedure.
Ashley S.
Submitted 12/12/18
Great service as always!
Kafiye A.
Submitted 11/09/18
Very friendly and so positive atmosphere. Thank you inform me with every single thing, it makes me feel valuable and it is very rare thing that you can feel while you are a patient. :)
Barbarae L.
Submitted 11/08/18
The team there is always so sweet and informative. They make sure that you are well taken care of during your visit.
Mil D.
Submitted 09/18/18
Visiting The Perfect Smile is a wonderful experience! I know this sounds kinda weird but it's actually kinda relaxing! The lobby is always stocked with snacks and drinks, the rooms have heated blankets and personal TVs, and the employees are always so nice and remember me every time I come in! And Dr. D is the greatest! He makes sure I'm comfy and not feeling any pain before he gets to work. I've actually fallen asleep a few times! Love these guys!
Marianne D.
Submitted 09/14/18
Great as always!
Bianca D.
Submitted 09/07/18
Staff was amazing and extremely sweet and comforting. Will definitely be getting all my dental work done here.
Morgan L.
Submitted 02/13/18
You all are awesome! Thank you for the positive experience! 5 STARS
Summer M.
Submitted 01/25/18
Great atmosphere and the dr was very professional. My veneers are beautiful!